Louis G. Jenis, MD, MHCDS
Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon
Reliant Medical Group
Dr. Jenis' Reviews

Dr. Jenis' Reviews

"I was recommended by friends who have been treated by Dr. Jenis. I am happy with his care and treatment. He is extremely professional and gentle."

Anonymous - May 07, 2019
healthgrades

"I had a surgery with Dr. Jenis 6 years ago and now I am scheduled for another one. The first surgery was a laminectomy and it gave me immediate relief. I have had 6 pain free years. I now have further problems that require a fusion and would not choose any other doctor. God has given him great skills and I am putting my trust in God that he has lead me once again to the right surgeon. I look forward to telling you all the results."

Anonymous - April 02, 2019
healthgrades

"Dr. Jenis is a great surgeon he's exactly what you as a patient would need he's a strait shooter tells you exactly what you need to hear. I've had 2 surgeries most recent in Sept 2017 and although my outcome wasn't as good as I hoped for this time around he made it perfectly clear what I was up against. I continue to see Dr. Jenis and will continue as long as I need to. I recommend Dr. Jenis to anyone looking to seek a Dr. in his field. Thank You Dr. Jenis for everything you have done for me."

Paul in Fall River MA - March 23, 2019
healthgrades

"First and foremost Thank You. It has been 18 years since our last visit, T12-L2 fusion with implementation, 16+ hours on the table. To this date I have been able to do as I wish, some stuff the Doc would cring at. Sometimes things get lost in life, I will forever be greatfull for all that You and your staff did for me."

Kevin in West Yarmouth , MA - December 11, 2018
healthgrades

"I had surgery in December 2017, I am 86 years and had pain for years. Since then I have been pain free from the stenosis, I still have arthritis and keep it under control with mild pain meds. I wish I had this surgery years ago. I thank Dr. Jenis and his team, he is very caring and easy to talk to, he even called me the night before surgery to make sure that I was comfortable with my decision. God bless you all."

Anonymous - April 14, 2018
healthgrades

"Dr Jenis is a fantastic orthopedic surgeon with terrific bed side manner! I've had 2 surgies with him,2001 & 2012, both with 100% satisfaction and ultimately 100% pain relief. I have the utmost confidence in his ability."

LJG in Exeter, RI - June 25, 2016
healthgrades

"Dr Jenis did not push surgery. He actually recommended that we delay it and get another opinion form someone that specializes in non surgical options. After confirming my diagnosis and waiting almost a year we talked over my quality of life, risk/reward, and likelihood of meeting my goals. Its been 5 days and most of my original symptoms are gone. I walked my daughter to school on Friday and walked 3.5 miles today (planned on 2 but got lost in the woods). I think he fixed the impingement!"

Scott in Wellesley Hills, MA - June 06, 2016
healthgrades